Tennis blog

Here it goes, my first post. The reason for starting this blog is simply a result of my great interest in this fantastic sport. I think that tennis is unique in all kinds of ways, and it is the sport that brings most entertainment and excitement. It has been around for quite some time, and now in the past decade or so, it has become more popular in my country too. I’m not going to say where, but somewhere along the N60 latitude, and one time zone ahead of London. Start guessing.

Anyhow, I’m gonna try to keep this updated with great posts and amazing good predictions prior to tournaments.

Leave a Reply

